Ridgway Christian School logo

About Us

Our Staff


Jack Broach

Administrator

j.broach@ridgwaychristian.com


Janet Harris

Office Manager/Financial Secretary

janet@pbfirst.com


Fran Harris

Elementary Secretary

f.harris@ridgwaychristian.com


Diana Straughn

K3

d.straughn@ridgwaychristian.com


Hannah Miller

K3 Aide


Ellen Haralson

K4

e.haralson@ridgwaychristian.com


Susan Smith

K5

s.smith@ridgwaychristian.com


Dana Donaldson

1st Grade

d.donaldson@ridgwaychristian.com


Janelle Blue

2nd Grade

j.blue@ridgwaychristian.com


Pam Turner

2nd Grade

p.turner@ridgwaychristian.com


Stephanie Hayslip

3rd Grade

s.hayslip@ridgwaychristian.com


Margie Durbin

4th Grade

m.durbin@ridgwaychristian.com


Alley Knight

5th Grade

a.knight@ridgwaychristian.com


Bethel Byrd

6th Grade

b.byrd@ridgwaychristian.com


Shannon Blake

English/Publications/Spanish/Bible

s.blake@ridgwaychristian.com


Andrea Cheshier

English/Social Studies

a.cheshier@ridgwaychristian.com


Michael Hayslip

History/Bible

m.hayslip@ridgwaychristian.com


d.mcghee@ridgwaychristian.com


Heileigh Miller

Science

h.miller@ridgwaychristian.com


Gerald Shannon

Math/Bible

g.shannon@ridgwaychristian.com


Mandy Blake

Art

a.blake@ridgwaychristian.com


Polly Miller

Music

p.miller@ridgwaychristian.com


Megan Reed

Library & Computers

m.reed@ridgwaychristian.com


Elizabeth VanHousen

Physical Education and Health

e.vanhousen@ridgwaychristian.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon